Organizing Committee

General Chair
Zhi Ning Chen
General Co-Chairs
Zhongxiang Shen
Xianming Qing
Technical Program Chairs
Eng Leong Tan
Xudong Chen
URSI/AP Liaison
Ross Stone
Special Session and Short Courses Chair
Chao-Fu Wang
Student Paper Competition Chair
Student Design Contest Chair
Local Arrangement Chair
Terence Shie Ping See
Publicity Chair
Yilong Lu
Publication Chair
Finance Chair
Exhibition and Sponsors Chair
Richard Xian-Ke Gao
Social Programs Chair
Yee Hui Lee
Women in Engineering Chair
Shaoying Huang