Technical Program

Wednesday, December 1
Wed, 1 Dec, 08:00 - 22:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 1 Dec, 01:00 - 15:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 1 Dec, 00:00 - 14:00 UTC
Tue, 30 Nov, 19:00 - 09:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Speaker Practice Meeting
Virtual Room R1
Sunday, December 5
Sun, 5 Dec, 08:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 5 Dec, 01:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Sun, 5 Dec, 00:20 - 04:00 UTC
Sat, 4 Dec, 19:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Melati Junior Ballroom
Event ended 2D 11h ago
Student Design Contest
Virtual Room C
Sun, 5 Dec, 08:20 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 5 Dec, 01:20 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Sun, 5 Dec, 00:20 - 09:40 UTC
Sat, 4 Dec, 19:20 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Level 4
Sun, 5 Dec, 14:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Sun, 5 Dec, 07:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Sun, 5 Dec, 06:00 - 09:40 UTC
Sun, 5 Dec, 01:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Melati Junior Ballroom
Monday, December 6
Mon, 6 Dec, 08:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 6 Dec, 01:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 6 Dec, 00:20 - 04:00 UTC
Sun, 5 Dec, 19:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Event ended 1D 11h ago
MO-A1.1A: Antenna Theory I
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Event ended 1D 11h ago
MO-A1.2A: Broadband Antennas I
Melati Ballroom 4103
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Event ended 1D 11h ago
MO-A5.2A: Biomedical Applications I
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Event ended 1D 11h ago
MO-A5.3A: RFID Antennas and Systems I
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Event ended 1D 11h ago
MO-A2.2A: Metasurfaces I
Peony Ballroom 4403
Event ended 1D 11h ago
MO-A3.3A: Integral Equation Methods I
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Mon, 6 Dec, 12:05 - 12:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 6 Dec, 05:05 - 05:45 France Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 6 Dec, 04:05 - 04:45 UTC
Sun, 5 Dec, 23:05 - 23:45 New York Time (UTC -5)
Mon, 6 Dec, 14:00 - 15:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 6 Dec, 07:00 - 08:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 6 Dec, 06:00 - 07:40 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 01:00 - 02:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Mon, 6 Dec, 14:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 6 Dec, 07:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 6 Dec, 06:00 - 09:40 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 01:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Event ended 1D 05h ago
MO-A1.1P: Antenna Theory II
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Event ended 1D 05h ago
MO-UB.1P: Antenna Arrays
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Event ended 1D 05h ago
MO-A1.2P: Broadband Antennas II
Melati Ballroom 4103
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Event ended 1D 05h ago
MO-A5.2P: Biomedical Applications II
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Event ended 1D 05h ago
MO-A2.2P: Metasurfaces II
Peony Ballroom 4403
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Mon, 6 Dec, 16:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 6 Dec, 09:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 6 Dec, 08:00 - 09:40 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 03:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Mon, 6 Dec, 18:30 - 20:30 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 6 Dec, 11:30 - 13:30 France Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 6 Dec, 10:30 - 12:30 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 05:30 - 07:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Welcome Reception
Cassia Ballroom
Tuesday, December 7
Tue, 7 Dec, 08:20 - 10:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 7 Dec, 01:20 - 03:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 7 Dec, 00:20 - 02:00 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 19:20 - 21:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Tue, 7 Dec, 08:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 7 Dec, 01:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 7 Dec, 00:20 - 04:00 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 19:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Event ended 11h 10m ago
TU-A1.2A: Electrically Small Antennas I
Melati Ballroom 4104
Event ended 11h 10m ago
TU-A1.3A: Phased Array Antennas I
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Melati Ballroom 4103
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Event ended 11h 10m ago
TU-A5.2A: Biomedical Applications III
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Event ended 11h 10m ago
TU-A2.2A: Metasurface Applications I
Peony Ballroom 4403
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Tue, 7 Dec, 10:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 7 Dec, 03:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 7 Dec, 02:20 - 04:00 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 21:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Tue, 7 Dec, 12:05 - 12:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 7 Dec, 05:05 - 05:45 France Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 7 Dec, 04:05 - 04:45 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 23:05 - 23:45 New York Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 7 Dec, 14:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 7 Dec, 07:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 7 Dec, 06:00 - 09:40 UTC
Tue, 7 Dec, 01:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Event ended 05h 30m ago
TU-A1.3P: Phased Array Antennas II
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Melati Ballroom 4103
Event ended 05h 30m ago
Special Session
TU-SP.1P: Reconfigurable Antennas for Compact Devices
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Event ended 05h 30m ago
TU-A5.2P: Millimeter-Wave Antennas I
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Event ended 05h 30m ago
TU-A2.2P: Metasurface Applications II
Peony Ballroom 4403
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Tue, 7 Dec, 18:40 - 20:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 7 Dec, 11:40 - 13:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 7 Dec, 10:40 - 12:00 UTC
Tue, 7 Dec, 05:40 - 07:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Event ended 03h 10m ago
Reviewers' Event / Meeting
Virtual Room A
Tue, 7 Dec, 21:00 - 22:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 7 Dec, 14:00 - 15:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 7 Dec, 13:00 - 14:00 UTC
Tue, 7 Dec, 08:00 - 09:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Event ended 01h 10m ago
Master Class
Electromagnetics: From Classical to Quantum
Virtual Room A
Wednesday, December 8
Wed, 8 Dec, 08:20 - 10:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 8 Dec, 01:20 - 03:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 8 Dec, 00:20 - 02:00 UTC
Tue, 7 Dec, 19:20 - 21:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Wed, 8 Dec, 08:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 8 Dec, 01:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 8 Dec, 00:20 - 04:00 UTC
Tue, 7 Dec, 19:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Event begins in 09h 09m
WE-A1.3A: Phased Array Antennas III
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Event begins in 09h 09m
WE-A1.4A: Wideband Antennas
Melati Ballroom 4103
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Event begins in 09h 09m
Special Session
WE-SP.2A: Future Technologies for Biomedical Applications
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Event begins in 09h 09m
WE-A5.2A: Millimeter-Wave Antennas II
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Peony Ballroom 4403
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Event begins in 09h 09m
WE-A4.2A: Remote Sensing I
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Wed, 8 Dec, 10:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 8 Dec, 03:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 8 Dec, 02:20 - 04:00 UTC
Tue, 7 Dec, 21:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Wed, 8 Dec, 12:05 - 12:45 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 8 Dec, 05:05 - 05:45 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 8 Dec, 04:05 - 04:45 UTC
Tue, 7 Dec, 23:05 - 23:45 New York Time (UTC -5)
Sponsor Room
Wed, 8 Dec, 12:05 - 13:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 8 Dec, 05:05 - 06:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 8 Dec, 04:05 - 05:00 UTC
Tue, 7 Dec, 23:05 - 00:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Event begins in 12h 54m
Awards Ceremony
Melati Ballroom 4104
Wed, 8 Dec, 14:00 - 15:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 8 Dec, 07:00 - 08:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 8 Dec, 06:00 - 07:40 UTC
Wed, 8 Dec, 01:00 - 02:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Wed, 8 Dec, 14:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 8 Dec, 07:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 8 Dec, 06:00 - 09:40 UTC
Wed, 8 Dec, 01:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Event begins in 14h 49m
WE-A1.2P: Dielectric Resonator Antennas
Melati Ballroom 4104
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Melati Ballroom 4103
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Event begins in 14h 49m
WE-A5.3P: Millimeter-Wave Antennas III
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Peony Ballroom 4403
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Event begins in 14h 49m
WE-A4.2P: Remote Sensing II
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Wed, 8 Dec, 16:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 8 Dec, 09:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 8 Dec, 08:00 - 09:40 UTC
Wed, 8 Dec, 03:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Wed, 8 Dec, 19:00 - 21:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 8 Dec, 12:00 - 14:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 8 Dec, 11:00 - 13:00 UTC
Wed, 8 Dec, 06:00 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Event begins in 19h 49m
Conference Banquet
Cassia Ballroom, Level 3
Thursday, December 9
Thu, 9 Dec, 08:20 - 10:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 9 Dec, 01:20 - 03:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 9 Dec, 00:20 - 02:00 UTC
Wed, 8 Dec, 19:20 - 21:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Event begins in 1D 09h
TH-UB.2A: Time-Domain Methods I
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Thu, 9 Dec, 08:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 9 Dec, 01:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 9 Dec, 00:20 - 04:00 UTC
Wed, 8 Dec, 19:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Event begins in 1D 09h
TH-UB.1A: Frequency-Domain Methods
Melati Ballroom 4103
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Event begins in 1D 09h
Special Session
TH-SP.1A: Transforming Electromagnetics Education after Covid
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Thu, 9 Dec, 10:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 9 Dec, 03:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 9 Dec, 02:20 - 04:00 UTC
Wed, 8 Dec, 21:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Event begins in 1D 11h
TH-A3.2A: Time-Domain Methods II
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Thu, 9 Dec, 12:05 - 13:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 9 Dec, 05:05 - 06:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 9 Dec, 04:05 - 05:00 UTC
Wed, 8 Dec, 23:05 - 00:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Melati Ballroom 4103
Thu, 9 Dec, 14:00 - 15:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 9 Dec, 07:00 - 08:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 9 Dec, 06:00 - 07:40 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 01:00 - 02:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Event begins in 1D 14h
TH-SP.1P: Electromagnetics Education
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Thu, 9 Dec, 14:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 9 Dec, 07:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 9 Dec, 06:00 - 09:40 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 01:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Event begins in 1D 14h
TH-A1.4P: Multi-Band Antennas I
Melati Ballroom 4103
Event begins in 1D 14h
TH-A5.1P: Printed and Chip Antennas
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Peony Ballroom 4403
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Thu, 9 Dec, 16:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 9 Dec, 09:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 9 Dec, 08:00 - 09:40 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 03:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Thu, 9 Dec, 19:00 - 21:30 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 9 Dec, 12:00 - 14:30 France Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 9 Dec, 11:00 - 13:30 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 06:00 - 08:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Heliconia Ballroom
Friday, December 10
Fri, 10 Dec, 08:20 - 10:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 01:20 - 03:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 00:20 - 02:00 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 19:20 - 21:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Fri, 10 Dec, 08:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 01:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 00:20 - 04:00 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 19:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Event begins in 2D 09h
FR-A1.3A: Multi-Band Antennas II
Melati Ballroom 4103
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Event begins in 2D 09h
Special Session
FR-SP.1A: Quantum Technology Related to Electromagnetics
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Peony Ballroom 4403
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Fri, 10 Dec, 10:20 - 12:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 03:20 - 05:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 02:20 - 04:00 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 21:20 - 23:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Fri, 10 Dec, 12:05 - 13:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 05:05 - 06:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 04:05 - 05:00 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 23:05 - 00:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Fri, 10 Dec, 14:00 - 15:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 07:00 - 08:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 06:00 - 07:40 UTC
Fri, 10 Dec, 01:00 - 02:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Event begins in 2D 14h
FR-A1.3P: Multi-Band Antennas III
Melati Ballroom 4103
Fri, 10 Dec, 14:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 07:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 06:00 - 09:40 UTC
Fri, 10 Dec, 01:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Melati Ballroom 4104
Peony Junior Ballroom 4411
Melati Ballroom 4102
Peony Ballroom 4402
Peony Ballroom 4501AB
Event begins in 2D 14h
FR-UF.1P: Microwave Remote Sensing
Peony Junior Ballroom 4412
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)
Peony Junior Ballroom 4512
Peony Ballroom 4403
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Peony Ballroom 4502)
Fri, 10 Dec, 16:00 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 09:00 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 08:00 - 09:40 UTC
Fri, 10 Dec, 03:00 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -5)
Event begins in 2D 16h
FR-A1.4P: Antenna Arrays and Circuits
Melati Ballroom 4103

Platinum Sponsor

Huawei

Gold Sponsors

Nano Dimension / AME Academy
TMYTEK

Bronze Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group
Spring Technologies
Dassault Systemes