FR-A2.1P.10

Mode propagation in glide-symmetric dielectric-filled corrugated waveguides

Pilar Castillo-Tapia, David Anguiano-Sanjurjo, Oscar Quevedo-Teruel, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden; Francisco Mesa, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain; Alexander Yakovlev, University of Mississippi, United States; Guido Valerio, Sorbonne universite, France

Session:
Metamaterials and Periodic Structures

Track:
AP-S General Topics

Location:
Peony Ballroom 4501AB

Presentation Time:
Fri, 10 Dec, 17:20 - 17:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 10:20 - 10:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 09:20 - 09:40 UTC
Fri, 10 Dec, 04:20 - 04:40 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Alex Man Hon Wong, City University of Hong Kong and Yakir Hadad, Tel-Aviv University
Session Manager:
Room R7 Manager
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
Not logged in.
Session FR-A2.1P
FR-A2.1P.1: Wideband High-Gain Open Resonator Antenna Using a Flat Impedance Surface
Tayyab Ali Khan, Alex Man Hon Wong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR of China
FR-A2.1P.2: Terahertz Valley Transport in Photonic Crystal Slab
Yulin Zhao, Feng Liang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
FR-A2.1P.3: An Accurate Solution to Periodic Grating Structure Scattering Using Nystrom Method with An Over-determined Testing Scheme
Xuyang Bai, Shurun Tan, Zhejiang University, China
FR-A2.1P.4: RCS Reduction of Slot Antenna Array Using Coding Metasurfaces
Mengyao Li, Zhongxiang Shen, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
FR-A2.1P.5: Orbital Angular Momentum Multiplexing Based on Angle-dispersive Metasurface
Lijin Xu, Zhiping Yin, Jun Yang, Ying Li, Hefei University of Technology, China
FR-A2.1P.6: Design of Metasurface for performance improvement of feed source
Sujan Shrestha, Hijab Zahra, Syed Muzahir Abbas, Mohsen Asadnia, Macquarie University, Australia
FR-A2.1P.7: Interface Waves in Parallel-plate Metasurface Waveguides with Duality Symmetry
Zhixia Xu, Southeast University, China; Daniel F. Sievenpiper, University of California, San Diego, United States
FR-A2.1P.8: Multiplexing Dual Circular-Polarized Vortex Beams by Spin-Decoupled Metasurface
Jianhua Lin, Xiang Zhang, Qingyuan Zhang, Di Cheng, Weidong Chen, Chang Chen, University of Science and Technology of China, China
FR-A2.1P.9: Homogenization and Extreme Fresnel Drag in Spatiotemporally Modulated Wire Medium
Michael Kreitzer, Yakir Hadad, Tel-Aviv University, Israel
FR-A2.1P.10: Mode propagation in glide-symmetric dielectric-filled corrugated waveguides
Pilar Castillo-Tapia, David Anguiano-Sanjurjo, Oscar Quevedo-Teruel, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden; Francisco Mesa, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain; Alexander Yakovlev, University of Mississippi, United States; Guido Valerio, Sorbonne universite, France

Platinum Sponsor

Huawei

Gold Sponsors

Nano Dimension / AME Academy
TMYTEK

Bronze Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group
Spring Technologies
Dassault Systemes