TU-A1.1A.6

Tightly Coupled Dipole Array with In-Line Guanella Transformer and Balun

Conrad Andrews, Dejan Filipovic, University of Colorado Boulder, United States; Riley Pack, Alan Brannon, CACI, United States

Session:
Antenna Feeds and Matching Circuits I

Track:
AP-S General Topics

Location:
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)

Presentation Time:
Tue, 7 Dec, 10:20 - 10:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 7 Dec, 03:20 - 03:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 7 Dec, 02:20 - 02:40 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 21:20 - 21:40 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Ikmo Park, Ajou University and Xianming Qing, Institute for Infocomm Research
Session Manager:
Room R1 Manager
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
Not logged in.
Session TU-A1.1A
TU-A1.1A.1: A 230 GHz Orthomode Transducer with Simple Fabrication Steps
Tanner Douglas, Adib Nashashibi, Kamal Sarabandi, University of Michigan, United States
TU-A1.1A.2: Dual-port Stacked Annular Ring Microstrip Patch Antenna with Vertical Pins for Isolation Enhancement
Daniele Inserra, Guangjun Wen, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
TU-A1.1A.3: KA-Band Y-Junction Substrate Integrated Gap Waveguide Ferrite Circulator
Syed M. Sifat, Shoukry I. Shams, Ahmed A. Kishk, Concordia University, Canada
TU-A1.1A.4: Broadband Millimeter-Wave Feed Structure for Log-Periodic Toothed Antenna
Hayden Banting, Carlos Saavedra, Queen's University, Canada
TU-A1.1A.5: Embedded Split Ring Resonator Tunable Notch Band Filter in Transmission Lines
Farhad Farzami, Seiran Khaledian, Alex Stutts, Besma Smida, Danilo Erricolo, University of Illinois Chicago, United States
TU-A1.1A.6: Tightly Coupled Dipole Array with In-Line Guanella Transformer and Balun
Conrad Andrews, Dejan Filipovic, University of Colorado Boulder, United States; Riley Pack, Alan Brannon, CACI, United States
TU-A1.1A.7: Multi-Band Array Using a Multiplexed Antenna Feed Composed of CRLH Transmission Line-Based Dual Band Isolation Circuits
Jeremy Furgal, Jay Lee, Syracuse University, United States; Hanseung Lee, HRL Laboratories, United States; Jun Choi, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, United States
TU-A1.1A.8: Low-Profile Feeding Structure for Exciting Metal Casing as an Antenna
Takumi Nishime, Hiroshi Hashiguchi, Naobumi Michishita, Hisashi Morishita, National Defense Academy, Japan
TU-A1.1A.9: A Broadband Multilayer Magic-T Using Coupled Microstrip-Slotlines for Monopulse Antenna Systems
Xiang Zhao, Hongxin Zhao, Shunli Li, Xiaoxing Yin, Southeast University, China
TU-A1.1A.10: A Broadband High-Efficiency Electromagnetic Wave Mode Excitation for Terahertz Waveguide Using Tightly Coupled Stub-lines
Bin Yuan, Peng Wu, Zhongjun Yu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Platinum Sponsor

Huawei

Gold Sponsors

Nano Dimension / AME Academy
TMYTEK

Bronze Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group
Spring Technologies
Dassault Systemes