MO-A3.3A.1

Adaptive Refinement for Scattered Field Quantities of Interest for the Coupled EFIE-MFIE

Jake Harmon, Branislav Notaros, Colorado State University, United States

Session:
Integral Equation Methods I

Track:
AP-S General Topics

Location:
Peony Junior Ballroom 4511

Presentation Time:
Mon, 6 Dec, 08:20 - 08:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 6 Dec, 01:20 - 01:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 6 Dec, 00:20 - 00:40 UTC
Sun, 5 Dec, 19:20 - 19:40 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Vladimir Okhmatovski, University of Manitoba and Abdulkadir C. Yucel, Nanyang Technological University
Session Manager:
Room R12 Manager
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
Not logged in.
Session MO-A3.3A
MO-A3.3A.1: Adaptive Refinement for Scattered Field Quantities of Interest for the Coupled EFIE-MFIE
Jake Harmon, Branislav Notaros, Colorado State University, United States
MO-A3.3A.2: On Evaluation of Incident Fields from Near Sources in Method of Moments Layered Media Solvers
Shucheng Zheng, Vladimir Okhmatovski, University of Manitoba, Canada
MO-A3.3A.3: Strata: An Open-Source C++ Library for Computing Green's Functions for Layered Media
Shashwat Sharma, Piero Triverio, University of Toronto, Canada
MO-A3.3A.4: Implementation of Discrete Exterior Calculus in Solving the A-Phi Formulation
Boyuan Zhang, Dan Jiao, Weng Cho Chew, Purdue University, United States
MO-A3.3A.5: Improving the Efficiency of Parallel FFTs in Parallel Electromagnetic Solvers Based on the AIM
Damian Marek, Piero Triverio, University of Toronto, Canada
MO-A3.3A.6: Green’s Function for Pedagogical Development II: Inhomogeneous Boundary Conditions
Mahmoud Alashi, Z. John Shen, Thomas Wong, Illinois Institute of Technology, United States
MO-A3.3A.7: FFT-Accelerated and Tucker-Enhanced Impedance Extraction for Voxelized Structures
Mingyu Wang, Abdulkadir C. Yucel, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
MO-A3.3A.8: Error Analysis of Isosceles Triangular Interpolation for Non-uniform Grid
Wen Luo, Jinbo Liu, Zengrui Li, Communication University of China, China; Jiming Song, Iowa State University, United States
MO-A3.3A.9: A Singulary Cancellation Method Inspired by Differential Geometry for Evaluating Nearly Singular Integrals
Yi Zhou, Rayleigh R. Chang, Mei Song Tong, Tongji University, China
MO-A3.3A.10: An Exponentially Convergent Quadrature Method for Evaluating Convolutional Integrals
Li Zhang, Rayleigh R. Chang, Mei Song Tong, Tongji University, China

Platinum Sponsor

Huawei

Gold Sponsors

Nano Dimension / AME Academy
TMYTEK

Bronze Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group
Spring Technologies
Dassault Systemes