MO-A2.2P.2

Design Method of Broadband Flat Metasurface Lenses by Using an One-Dimensional Distributed Transmission-Line Model

Tsutomu Nagayama, Seiji Fukushima, Toshio Watanabe, Kagoshima University, Japan

Session:
Metasurfaces II

Track:
AP-S General Topics

Location:
Peony Ballroom 4403

Presentation Time:
Mon, 6 Dec, 14:20 - 14:40 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 6 Dec, 07:20 - 07:40 France Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 6 Dec, 06:20 - 06:40 UTC
Mon, 6 Dec, 01:20 - 01:40 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Ariel Epstein, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology and Stefano Vellucci, Roma Tre University
Session Manager:
Room R11 Manager
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
Not logged in.
Session MO-A2.2P
MO-A2.2P.1: Transmission Properties Analysis of Huygens’ Metasurface
Fanglin Ren, Qun Lou, Zhi Ning Chen, National University of Singapore, Singapore
MO-A2.2P.2: Design Method of Broadband Flat Metasurface Lenses by Using an One-Dimensional Distributed Transmission-Line Model
Tsutomu Nagayama, Seiji Fukushima, Toshio Watanabe, Kagoshima University, Japan
MO-A2.2P.3: Time-Modulation as a Vehicle for Bypassing the Gain-Bandwidth bound of Small LTI Antennas
Yakir Hadad, Tel-Aviv University, Israel; Amir Shlivinski, Ben-Gurion University, Israel
MO-A2.2P.4: Multichannel Metagrating Diffusers for Broad-Angle Radar Cross Section (RCS) Reduction
Yarden Yashno, Ariel Epstein, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
MO-A2.2P.5: Arbitrary Pulse Shaping using Nonuniform Spacetime Modulation
Amir Bahrami, Christophe Caloz, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium
MO-A2.2P.6: Wave Manipulation through Advanced Smart Skins for Shaped Beam Synthesis
Giacomo Oliveri, Marco Salucci, Francesco Zardi, Andrea Massa, ELEDIA@UniTN - University of Trento, Italy
MO-A2.2P.7: Compact Waveguide Surface End-launcher Suitable for Wearable Body Area Network Terminals
Maria El Bacha, Fabien Ferrero, Leonardo Lizzi, Université Côte d'Azur, CNRS, LEAT, France
MO-A2.2P.8: Perfect Anomalous Reflection: Spatially Dispersive Boundary Conditions
Cristina Yepes, Marco Faenzi, Stefano Maci, Enrica Martini, University of Siena, Italy; Sergei Tretyakov, Aalto University, Finland
MO-A2.2P.9: Design of a Metasurface for a Circularly Polarized Antenna by Using Characteristic Mode Theory
Simone Genovesi, University of Pisa, Italy; Francesco Alessio Dicandia, IDS Ingegneria dei Sistemi SpA, Italy
MO-A2.2P.10: Coating Metasurfaces Enabling Antenna Frequency Reconfigurability for Cognitive Radio System
Stefano Vellucci, Alessandro Toscano, Filiberto Bilotti, Roma Tre University, Italy; Alessio Monti, Mirko Barbuto, Niccolò Cusano University, Italy

Platinum Sponsor

Huawei

Gold Sponsors

Nano Dimension / AME Academy
TMYTEK

Bronze Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group
Spring Technologies
Dassault Systemes