FR-A1.3A.8

Compact Dual-Band Microstrip Patch Antenna With Suppression of Parasitic High Order Modes

Qun Li, Shaoqiu Xiao, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Session:
Multi-Band Antennas II

Track:
AP-S General Topics

Location:
Melati Ballroom 4103

Presentation Time:
Fri, 10 Dec, 11:00 - 11:20 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 04:00 - 04:20 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 03:00 - 03:20 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 22:00 - 22:20 New York Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Hongjian Wang, NSSC and Christos Christodoulou, University of New Mexico
Session Manager:
Room R4 Manager
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
Not logged in.
Session FR-A1.3A
FR-A1.3A.1: Quad Band Corrugated Horn and Smooth-Wall Profiled Horn as Reflector Antenna Feeds
Kwok Kee Chan, Kwok Kee Chan Holdings Inc., Canada
FR-A1.3A.2: Novel Slot Array Mechanical Reconfiguration Approach Based on Accordion Structure and Micro-actuator
Jack Eichenberger, Nima Ghalichechian, The Ohio State University Electroscience Lab, United States
FR-A1.3A.3: A Stretchable Liquid Metal Antenna Array
David Hensley, Christos Christodoulou, Nathan Jackson, University of New Mexico, United States
FR-A1.3A.4: Compact Multi-frequency Feed Horn for Radiometer
Hongjian Wang, NSSC, China
FR-A1.3A.5: Design of a Dual-Band Folded Patch PIFA Antenna Using Characteristic Mode Analysis
Sheng-Lin Rao, Qiang-Ming Cai, Xin Cao, Yuyu Zhu, Jun Fan, Southwest University of Science and Technology, China; Mulin Liu, Tongyu Communication Company, China; Lei Han, Air Force Engineering University, China
FR-A1.3A.6: Optimized Design of a Dual-Band PIFA Antenna Based on Genetic Algorithm
Wen Jie Liu, Jing Rui Wang, Mei Song Tong, Tongji University, China; Yun Jing Zhang, Soochow University, China
FR-A1.3A.7: A Compact and Dual-Band CRLH Based Monopole Antenna
Xu Xu Yuanheng, Manoj Prabhakar Mohan, M Faeyz Karim, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
FR-A1.3A.8: Compact Dual-Band Microstrip Patch Antenna With Suppression of Parasitic High Order Modes
Qun Li, Shaoqiu Xiao, Sun Yat-sen University, China
FR-A1.3A.9: Dual-Band Aperture-Shared Antenna Array with Low Blockage Effect
Sheng Jie Yang, Xiu Yin Zhang, South China University of Technology, China
FR-A1.3A.10: A Multiband Dual-Polarized Shared-Aperture Antenna Array
Donglin He, Yikai Chen, Shiwen Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Platinum Sponsor

Huawei

Gold Sponsors

Nano Dimension / AME Academy
TMYTEK

Bronze Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group
Spring Technologies
Dassault Systemes