TH-A1.4P.6

A Compact Tri-port Antenna System for Cognitive Radio Applications

Naveen Kumar, Institut de Recherche Technologique Railenium, France; Divitha Seetharamdoo, M. Hassanein Rabah, Universite Gustave Eiffel, France

Session:
Multi-Band Antennas I

Track:
AP-S General Topics

Location:
Melati Ballroom 4103

Presentation Time:
Thu, 9 Dec, 16:00 - 16:20 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 9 Dec, 09:00 - 09:20 France Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 9 Dec, 08:00 - 08:20 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 03:00 - 03:20 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Takeshi Fukusako, Kumamoto University and Stavros Koulouridis, University of Patras
Session Manager:
Room R4 Manager
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
Not logged in.
Session TH-A1.4P
TH-A1.4P.1: A Compact, Dual-band, Polarization-Reconfigurable Antenna for Phased Array Applications
Aoyun Meng, Xiaoming Chen, Ming-Chun Tang, Chongqing University, China
TH-A1.4P.2: Integrated Loop Antenna for Smartwatch
Junliang Li, Zhao Wang, Jingchen Wang, Mark Leach, Rui Pei, Eng Gee Lim, Yongmin Luo, Xi’an-jiaotong Liverpool University, China
TH-A1.4P.3: Dual-band Shared-aperture Microstrip Antenna Array for 4G/5G Applications
Shuyu Wang, Wangyu Sun, Yuxin Ren, Yuhang Zhang, Yue Li, Tsinghua University, China
TH-A1.4P.4: A Multiband Quasi-Yagi Antenna for WiFi/Bluetooth/WiMAX/Zigbee Applications
Goksel Turan, Hayrettin Odabasi, Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey
TH-A1.4P.5: A Low Profile Dual Band (28/38GHz) and Dual Polarized Antenna for 5G MIMO Applications
Panagiotis Petroutsos, Stavros Koulouridis, University of Patras, Greece
TH-A1.4P.6: A Compact Tri-port Antenna System for Cognitive Radio Applications
Naveen Kumar, Institut de Recherche Technologique Railenium, France; Divitha Seetharamdoo, M. Hassanein Rabah, Universite Gustave Eiffel, France
TH-A1.4P.7: A Four-Band Circularly Polarized Patch Antenna for Applications in S- and C-band
Stefano Maddio, Giuseppe Pelosi, Monica Righini, Stefano Selleri, University of Florence, Italy
TH-A1.4P.8: Graphene Printed Antenna Array for Wireless Communication Applications
Xinyao Zhou, Ting Leng, Kewen Pan, Zhirun Hu, University of Manchester, United Kingdom; Mahmoud Abdalla, Military Technical College, Egypt
TH-A1.4P.9: Dual-Band Planar Antenna with AMC Screen for On-Body Applications
Eva Antonino-Daviu, Carlos Alexander Chuquitarco-Jimenez, Ferdaous Abderrazak, Ferdaous Ferrando-Bataller, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
TH-A1.4P.10: Design of a Dual-Polarized Dual-Band and Wideband Multi-Ring Microstrip Antenna Fed by Two L-Probes with a Cavity Structure for Stable Gain Characteristics
Yuki Kimura, Sakuyoshi Saito, Yuichi Kimura, Saitama University, Japan

Platinum Sponsor

Huawei

Gold Sponsors

Nano Dimension / AME Academy
TMYTEK

Bronze Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group
Spring Technologies
Dassault Systemes