FR-SP.1A.5

Entanglement Mediated by Long-Lived Phonon Polaritons

Jay A. Berres, George W. Hanson, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, United States

Session:
Quantum Technology Related to Electromagnetics

Track:
Special Sessions (URSI)

Location:
Peony Ballroom 4501AB

Presentation Time:
Fri, 10 Dec, 09:40 - 10:00 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 02:40 - 03:00 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 01:40 - 02:00 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 20:40 - 21:00 New York Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Weng Chew, Purdue University and Dong-Yeop Na, Purdue University
Session Manager:
Room R7 Manager
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
Not logged in.
Session FR-SP.1A
FR-SP.1A.1: The Validity of Radiation Gauge
Jie Zhu, Dong-Yeop Na, Thomas Roth, Weng Chew, Purdue University, United States
FR-SP.1A.2: Engineering Reflective Intelligence Surface by Quantum Adiabatic Evolution
Charles Ross, Qi Jian Lim, Zhen Peng, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States; Gabriele Gradoni, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
FR-SP.1A.3: Full-Wave Computation of the Spontaneous Emission Rate of a Transmon Qubit
Thomas Roth, Weng Chew, Purdue University, United States
FR-SP.1A.4: Diagonalization of the Hamiltonian for EM Fields in Absorbing/Dispersive/Inhomogeneous Media
Dong-Yeop Na, Weng Cho Chew, Purdue University, United States
FR-SP.1A.5: Entanglement Mediated by Long-Lived Phonon Polaritons
Jay A. Berres, George W. Hanson, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, United States
FR-SP.1A.6: Towards Solution of Integral Equations in Electromagnetics on Quantum Computers
Christopher Phillips, Vladimir Okhmatovski, University of Manitoba, Canada
FR-SP.1A.7: Casimir Force: Vacuum Fluctuation, Zero-Point Energy, and Computational Electromagnetics
Tian Xia, Alibaba, China, China; Phil Atkins, KLA Corp, United States; Wei Sha, Zhejiang University, China; Weng Cho Chew, Purdue University, United States
FR-SP.1A.8: Planar Phased Array Design for Quantum Free Space Optical Communications
Nicola Anselmi, Paolo Rocca, Andrea Massa, ELEDIA@UniTN - University of Trento, Italy; Francesco Morichetti, Andrea Melloni, Dipartimento di Elettronica, Informazione e Bioingegneria, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
FR-SP.1A.9: Quantum Inverse Scattering – A Proof-of-Concept
Giacomo Oliveri, Alessandro Polo, Andrea Massa, ELEDIA@UniTN - University of Trento, Italy
FR-SP.1A.10: Thinned Antenna Array Synthesis Through Quantum Fourier Transform
Paolo Rocca, Alessandro Polo, Andrea Massa, ELEDIA@UniTN - University of Trento, Italy

Platinum Sponsor

Huawei

Gold Sponsors

Nano Dimension / AME Academy
TMYTEK

Bronze Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group
Spring Technologies
Dassault Systemes