FR-A3.2A.3

Scalable Acceleration of Characteristic Mode Analysis Using Big Data Techniques

Khulud Alsultan, Ahmed M. Hassan, University of Missouri-Kansas City, United States; Praveen Rao, University of Missouri - Columbia, United States

Session:
Parallel and Special-Processor-Based Numerical Methods

Track:
AP-S General Topics

Location:
Virtual (Chairs/Speakers to go to Melati Ballroom 4002)

Presentation Time:
Fri, 10 Dec, 11:00 - 11:20 Singapore Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 10 Dec, 04:00 - 04:20 France Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 10 Dec, 03:00 - 03:20 UTC
Thu, 9 Dec, 22:00 - 22:20 New York Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Magda El-Shenawee, University of Arkansas and Ahmed M. Hassan, University of Missouri-Kansas City
Session Manager:
Room R1 Manager
Presentation
Discussion
Resources

Platinum Sponsor

Huawei

Gold Sponsors

Nano Dimension / AME Academy
TMYTEK

Bronze Sponsors

Microwave Vision Group
Spring Technologies
Dassault Systemes